Sevil Kaya

Sevil Kaya

Sevil Kaya
Teamleitung Veranstaltungsmanagement
Kundenservice

E-Mail: skaya@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 33

Katharina Reutter

Katharina Reutter

Katharina Reutter
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Kundenservice

E-Mail: kreutter@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 37

Kati Schäfer

Kati Schäfer

Kati Schäfer
Teamleitung Marketing
Produktmanagement Training,
Vorlagen & PRO SYS

E-Mail: kschaefer@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 29

Claudia Talmon

Claudia Talmon

Claudia Talmon
Marketing
Kundenservice

E-Mail: ctalmon@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 39

Simone Zach

Simone Zach

Simone Zach
SEO Management

E-Mail: szach@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 27

Vanessa Fischer

Vanessa Fischer

Vanessa Fischer
Marketing

E-Mail: vfischer@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 35

Nadine Jahn

Nadine Jahn

Nadine Jahn
LMS - Learning Management Systeme

E-Mail: njahn@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Eric Jackel

Eric Jackel

Eric Jackel
Produktmanagement
E-Learning

E-Mail: ejackel@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 36

Philipp Schlechter

Philipp Schlechter

Philipp Schlechter
Leitung technische Entwicklung
E-Learning
Storyboard Autor

E-Mail: pschlechter@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Peter Reiner

Peter Reiner

Peter Reiner
Teamleitung E-Learning

E-Mail: preiner@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 48

Sebastian Bauer

Sebastian Bauer

Sebastian Bauer
E-Learning &
Grafik
Storyboard Autor

E-Mail: sbauer@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Johannes Maag

Johannes Maag

Johannes Maag
E-Learning &
Grafik
Storyboard Autor

E-Mail: jmaag@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Natalia Dillmann

Natalia Dillmann

Natalia Dillmann
E-Learning &
Grafik

E-Mail: ndillmann@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Natalia Dillmann

Vivien Heinrich

Vivien Heinrich
E-Learning &
Grafik

E-Mail: vheinrich@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Julia Hoffmann

Julia Hoffmann

Julia Hoffmann
E-Learning &
Grafik

E-Mail: jhoffmann@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Celine Lefarth

Celine Lefarth

Celine Lefarth
E-Learning &
Grafik

E-Mail: clefarth@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Lea Zimmermann

Lea Zimmermann

Lea Zimmermann
E-Learning &
Grafik

E-Mail: lzimmermann@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Jacqueline Solar

Jacqueline Solar

Jacqueline Solar
Versand & Logistik

E-Mail: info@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Brigitte Fröling

Brigitte Fröling

Brigitte Fröling
Versand & Logistik

E-Mail: info@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Axel Jungheim

Axel Jungheim

Axel Jungheim
Leiter PZS
Training & Consulting
Six Sigma, KVP, QM

E-Mail: ajungheim@vorest-ag.de
Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Matthias Kuhles

Matthias Kuhles

Matthias Kuhles
Vorstand
Marketing

Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0

Jens Eberhardt

Jens Eberhardt

Jens Eberhardt
Vorstand
Finanzen & Organisation

Telefon: 07231 / 92 23 91 - 0